ContactPhoto-IMG_20141230_091646

This is a good time to tell you those

Good words  that I have been longing to

Tell you  dear Mother-in-law .

 

A wonderful mother-in-law you are,

My mum, my husband and You are the three Wonderful

around me .

 

You  have always given  me  reasons to be happy,

Our love was Love at first sight,

You treated me like  your own daughter,

 

Everyone that Comes around you have testified this

Mama you are golden.

Those who are not around you

Don’t even know what they are missing.

 

We love you Mama, Mother-in-law

Today is your day .

Thank You mother-in-law,

 

We appreciate and love You

More than You will ever Imagine.

 

We wish you longer days ahead

Good health and God´s

Blessings  .

 

HAPPIEST  BIRTHDAY  SWEET

MOTHER-IN-LAW  , AND A MILLION

THANKS TO THE BEST MOTHER IN THE

WHOLE  WORLD .

 

